Eighth Stage - Meltdown

Sit by yourself or with someone else and allow yourself to cry. Think of all
the painful situations in your life, make a soft sound 'ouch, ouch...', rock
your body, hold yourself. The body starts to let go of control and allows
you to be venerable. Crying helps to move you from pain, frustration to a
heart to heart connection, joy and happiness.

Ninth Stage - Laughing

Switch the energy and laugh. Giggle, tickle each other, move, make jokes.
Laughing is healthy, it empowers the immune system in the body. Tragedies
turn into comedies and you can start to see the funny side of a situation.

Tenth Stage - Dance of the Lovers

Experience your sexy side. Dance in a sensual, sexy way with each other or
by yourself. It is a chance to experience feeling good in each and every
moment. You will change partners several times and we will tell you when to change.
Have fun!

Eleventh Stage - Centre of the Universe

Stand in a circle with your knees bent, look in the light of a candle in the
middle and chant the sound of AUM. Aum is the sound of the universe and it
integrates your experience of the meditation. You will feel more settled in
your centre becoming the watcher.

Twelfth Stage - Wowing

Sit on your own, with eyes closed or open, doing nothing. You have the
opportunity to reach an empty space of communion with existence leaving you
in a 'WOW' state.

Final Stage - Namaste and Hugging

Go to each other, put your hands together in the Indian greeting position,
look into the eyes of the other person, bow and say ' Namaste'. Then you
hug. Meet everyone in the room. 'Namaste' means:
'I greet and recognise the Buddha in you.'
  Site Map